top of page

Magically Mated

Complete Series: Bonfire Falls
Liv Brywood - Magically Mated

The ultimate PARANORMAL ROMANCE box set!

The Magically Mated Box Set has four full-length books filled with scorching hot shifters. These guys know exactly who they want, and they will do whatever it takes to claim their mate. Together for the first time, this limited-edition box set is the complete Shifters of Bonfire Falls collection.

Captive of the Bear Clan
Captive of the Wolf Pack
Captive of the Dragons
Captive of the Vampires

>> Add to your Goodreads shelf

bottom of page