top of page

Cowbears of Curvy Bear Ranch

Complete Series: Curvy Bear Ranch
The Cowbears of Curvy Bear Ranch - Liv B
The Cowbears of Curvy Bear Ranch

Curvy Bear Ranch Books 1-7: The Complete Series

Get all seven of the bestselling Curvy Bear Ranch books in this complete series. Seven sexy bear shifters are on the hunt for their fated mates. They're ready to do whatever it takes to claim the curvy women they love. Filled with passion, suspense, and more than a few weddings, these stories will sweep you off your feet and fill your soul with warmth of true love.

The Cowbear's Secret Christmas Baby
The Cowbear's Curvy Christmas
The Cowbear's Christmas Wedding
The Cowbear's Christmas Bride
The Cowbear's Curvy Valentine
The Cowbear's Mail Order Bride
The Cowbear's Summer of Love

This is the complete Curvy Bear Ranch series.

>> Add to your Goodreads shelf

bottom of page