top of page

Cowbear's Fated Mate

Book 1: Huckleberry Valley Shifters
Liv Brywood - The Cowbear's Fated Mate 2

To claim his mate, he’ll have to reveal his darkest secret…

Cowboy bear shifter Wyatt Reynolds spent ten years fighting for his country. Now he’s back in Huckleberry Valley and he’s trying to move on, but the ghosts of his past won’t let him. Tormented by nightmares and unable to get close to anyone, he just wants to be left alone.

Melody’s not having it. The curvy vet thinks she can heal him, as if he’s another one of her wounded animals. But there’s far more to his story than she could ever know. If he told her the truth, she’d walk away forever, and he’s not ready to lose the only woman he’s ever wanted to claim as his mate.

>> Add to your Goodreads shelf

bottom of page